Meracau

Well, I know that I can never rely on others
I know it exactly since a long time ago
I only trust myself and my dear diary to share my sadness, my worries, and even my happiness.

It always difficult only to decide whether I will share my story or not, which part that I should share which part that I should keep, or who will be a good one to hear it.
Always like that, until I decide to keep it just for myself.

Gosh, writing is much more easier than telling. I wish I don’t have to face anyone every day. I wish I could type, write and send all messages, all thought, all feelings, and other persons can understand it.

Even this post is too disorganized, doesn’t have flow, no connection between one and another. I don’t know what happen in my mind, I don’t know how it direct my finger to type these words.

Tinggalkan Balasan

